biblical
themes in
narrative
TBN
[ boards ]
Series Editor:

Freek van der Steen
Brill Academic Publishers, Leiden
c/o: Eikenstraat 39
1326 AG Almere
The Netherlands
E-mail: 
fvds@xs4all.nl
Internet:
BRILL website
            
Parthenon Pub. House.
Phone:  (+31) 36 537 4525
Fax:      (+31) 36 537 7249 
Editorial Board:

Prof Dr George H. van Kooten
University of Groningen
Faculty of Theology
Oude Boteringestraat 38
9712 GK Groningen  -  Netherlands
E-mail:
g.h.van.kooten@rug.nl
Faculty webpage
Fax: (+31) 50 363 6200


Prof Dr Robert Kugler

Lewis & Clark College
College of Arts and Sciences
221 John R. Howard Hall
0615 S.W. Palatine Hill Rd
Portland, OR 97219  -  USA
E-mail: 
kugler@lclark.edu
Internet:
faculty webpage
Fax: (+1) 503 768 7447

Prof Dr Loren T. Stuckenbruck
University of Durham, Faculty of Divinity
Abbey House, Palace Green
Durham DH1 3RS  -  United Kingdom
E-mail:
l.t.stuckenbruck@durham.ac.uk
Internet:
faculty webpage
Fax: (+44) 191 3744744
      
Advisory Board:

Prof. Dr Reinhard Feldmeier
Georg-August-Universität
Theologischen Fakultät
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 2
D-37073 Göttingen
Germany
reinhard.feldmeier@theologie.uni-goettingen.de
faculty homepage

Prof. Dr Judith Lieu
University of Cambridge
Faculty of Divinity
West Road
Cambridge CB3 9BS
United Kingdom
E-mail:
jml68@cam.ac.uk
faculty homepage

Prof. Dr Florentino García Martínez
Catholic University of Leuven
Faculty of Theology
Sint-Michielsstraat 6
B-3000 Leuven
Belgium
F.Garcia.Martinez@theo.kuleuven.be
faculty webpage

Prof. Dr Hindy Najman
The Department of Near and Middle Eastern Civilizations, Room 333
4 Bancroft Avenue, 2nd floor
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M5S 1C1
E-mail:
hindy.najman@utoronto.ca
Faculty webpage

Prof. Dr Ed Noort
University of Groningen
Faculty of Theology
Oude Boteringestraat 38
9712 GK Groningen
The Netherlands
E-mail:
e.noort@theol.rug.nl
Faculty webpage

Prof. Dr Martti Nissinen
University of Helsinki
Faculty of Theology
P.O. Box 33   (Aleksanterinkatu 7)
00014 University of Helsinki
Finland
E-mail:
martti.nissinen@helsinki.fi
Faculty webpage

Back to the top